New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sandy

Female (24) looking for Male Douala, Littoral, Cameroon

Am nice.a lil bit noisy.love church, choir and am friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Gospel of Christ ministries

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCameroonian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesHarry potter
Music typesNew age, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHiking

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo achieve all my set goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding, maturity.fun and ambitious. Cares for family and God
On the first dateDinner date or picnic or whatever we decide