New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good loving Christian woman looking for a good Christian man

Female (63) looking for Female Bynum, Alabama, United States

I am an older woman who is looking for a long term relationship. No drama, no bagge. Just an honest man with Christ in his heart and knows how to treat a lady. someone who wants to enjoy life to its fullest. Make each day count

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike. But love riding on one
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideOn country roads.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsnational geographic, Discovery Channel, westerns, sitcoms
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, Forrester Gump, and old movies
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funEnjoying the outdoors, movies, spending a wonderful evening with my man
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI'm at the age where I want to enjoy each day to its fullest. To enjoy all the little things I passed by when I was younger. And to get closer to God..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man who is honest, compassionate. who see's the inside of a person. Someone who is willing to give his heart for the right woman. a man who treats a woman like a lady
On the first dateA nice walk in the park, maybe a dinner. Just a nice evening where we can sit and talk and get to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting