New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ChristianAthelete

Business Owner Instructor. I want a good woman, who wants good husband, and to have children. I am very athletic. I run walk on the beach everyday. I am Christian. I read the Bible and Pray to God for Wisdom everyday. I want to care for other people. I'm a good listener. I am Engineer, and I own Business. I like to Travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Messianic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary Chapel

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHard Charger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showszaboomafo
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesRedemption of The Heart Excellent Christian Movie I actually play the Lead FBI Agent in that Movie. It took over a year to film the movie. Lots of retakes, and rehearsing many scenes over and over. But it was so worth it to Glorify ADONAI, in YESHUA's
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsFrancesca Battistelli , I'm Famous in My Fathers Eyes", John Gibson, "you cant Live wO JESUS Anymore, Mary Mary Shackles" 2nd Chapter of Acts, Hear the Bells Ringin U can be born Again!, Joy to The world He's Risen! Hallelujah!, Andre Crouch
Reading selectionComputers, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Science, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksKJV Bible
Idea of funLot of fun stuff .
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryShaving the hair off of a monkeys tail then putting lots of grease on the tail to see if he can still swing from a tree. Have a friend try on some reindeer antlers, then ask,,what up with them antlers! ...have a fake monster hand with lots of Gorilla hair on it, and wear it while reaching underneath and grabbing the lower leg of someone in the stall next to me ....then yelling..

Views

Goal in lifeTO Praise ADONAI,and be Led by HIM , let my Light Shine to Glorify YESHUA

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust in GOD, Prayer Warrior, Good listener, Soft caring Heart and Eyes, Athletic. good sense of humor. Wanting to have Children, and possibly Adopt children. I want my Awesome Wife to travel with me.
On the first dateI would stop off, by thanking her for the Privilege of meeting her. I would pray GOd's Direction over her, her Family and friends, and our Friendship. I would take her to eat somewhere that she likes. I will let her ask me tough questions. I would be willing to be accountable to people she Trusts. I would not talk about sex or any inappropriate innuendos. I would not kiss her,,,unless to kiss her lightly on the side of her face. I would not hold hands with her. I would be an attentive Listener to her. I would look into her Precious Eyes and let her know she has my Full attention, And let her know there is no reason for her to be nervous , because I'm nervous enough for the both of us! :) Sho Ya right!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Table Tennis
Favorite teamDa Chiseled Chipper Chipmunks chasing Chewbaka's C
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting