New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Great to be here!

Male (40) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I am a 38yr old single father of 2 beautiful kids. I love the Lord! Looking for the one to complete my heart's desire! I am a Computer security engineer and own a inflatable business. Love to travel, sports, hiking, new places to eat, living life Christ intended us to live!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Charles Stanley

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleComputer Cyber Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNature, Documentaries, Investigation Discovery, Dateline
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many to name:
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsHillsong United, Lacrae, Tripp Lee, Kirk Franklin etc....
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, History, Humor, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe bible.
Idea of funTraveling to different countries, hiking in the mountains, date nights, getaway weekends or just a weekend home cuddling, movies and games!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe all God created me to be living in him!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves to laugh, live life to the fullest, great personality, goofy sometimes and know when to be serious! Someone I can travel the world with!
On the first dateSomething very different than traditional, very fun, loud, romantic and surprises!!

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Horse Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Tennis
Favorite teamGolden State Warriors (Atlanta Hawks/Falcons)
Favorite college teamClemson University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running