New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Matured Christian leader, seeking marriage relationship

I am an intelligent, caring, organized, hardworking and goal oriented man. I hate falsehood and do not pretend about it. Integrity is my hallmark.

I am a black African with strong family ties in Calgary, Canada. They are interracial and I respect that. I am devoted to my calling as a minister of the Gospel. I work as a director at the Great Commission formally Campus Crusade, in Jos city.

I am looking for soul-mate that would share my calling. I have a desire for interracial marriage and would prefer a woman who loves God and has a relationship with Christ. I have two kids, boy, 13, girl 12 and they are in a Christian boarding school. I lost my wife four years ago due to illness. My children think I am the best father in the world! LOL

The last thing I want you to know is that I am a Nigerian by birth by not in thoughts and actions. I value honesty and integrity. You can contact me if you like my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Assembly of God, Baptist, Charismatic, Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector of the Great Commission

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, History, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a Channel of God's love and contribute to the dreams of others.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA woman of understanding and flexible. A woman who knows that a man wants respect as a woman wants to be loved.
On the first dateGo for a coffee, talk and get to connect emotionally.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking