New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About me

I am a single mom of a beautiful 12 year old daughter, I currently am self employed and love the fact that I can schedule my time as I see fit and get to do what I love.
I am a very serious person at most times but I know how to have fun, I'm complexed and mysterious but very worth the effort. I'm looking for something serious God is the center of my life and my ideal partner should be the same, he has to lead by example and seek God first when it comes to loving me. I am a very independent woman but know how to be submissive to a man who shows me he has my best intentions at heart.
I would like someone who is light hearted as sometimes I need someone to remind me to let go and laugh a little when times are hard.
All in all I'm a fun loving person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hillsong

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf Employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGreys anatomy
Any Gerard Butler movie
The girl on the train
The list is too long to mention I'm a serious movie and series junkie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Religious
Idea of funI go horse riding when I have a chance.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness