New here? Sign Up Have an account?

christian woman

Female (49) looking for Male Manor, Texas, United States

I AM A BLCK FEMALE MIXED WITH INDIAN, 5"8 brown eyes black long hair

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly


Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesDisney movie channel
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsmercy me, crowder Shirley, marymary,kirk franklin
Reading selectionBiography, Computers
Favorite booksthe bible
Idea of funclean fun -watching movies going out to help others
HobbiesCooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryhelp people


Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto continue to seek God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnergod fearing man
On the first datetalk and get to know the person