New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall Christian DJ

The very first thing that I desire to do is to thank you for taking a moment out of your busy day to learn more about me. The relationship that I seek is number one God centered and number two God ordained so for me. It all boils down to the fact that I am a marriage minded man and I am looking for my wife to be. I have discovered that when you try to limit someone to a category sometimes the numbers just don't get it but I will attempt to do this. The woman that I am looking for in my wife to be is probably between the ages of 33 to 48. As I said before I am a marriage-minded man. I am a family-oriented man and my desire is for my family to be Blessed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lions Den

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDJ

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Blacklist
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Music, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best son of God, son to my mother and husband and father to my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLet's talk about it