New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single girl looking for the love of her life

Female (30) looking for Female Kampala, Sembabule, Uganda

Iam a down to earth lady .I believe that being honest is key in every aspect of life.
Please feel free to ask me what you want to know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?N/A

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mac
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd
How old is your dog?5 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?N/A
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyN/A
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBarrister

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSteve Harvey shows
Ellen Degeneres
Oprah Winfrey
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesThe gods must be crazy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
Tony Braxton
Baby Face Edmond
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksJane Eyre
The Broker
The Firm
Idea of funListening to music while taking a drink
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing to the concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo do onto others what I want them to do to me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness , honesty and love
On the first dateI would be truthful and answer what my date asks me and I get to who who they are.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Netball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Rugby, Volleyball
Favorite teamArsenal
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Spinning, Walking, Yoga