New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Frenchy and smiley

Female (34) looking for Male London, Newham, United Kingdom

I am a Christian, confident , smiley and spontaneous woman. God has a Great and Big part in my Life and I put him first for everything. I want to share Christian values , the love of God with a friend , partner or my soulmate :)

Being Christian doesn't mean you have to be perfect but make your best for being a better version of yourself .

I like to meet people from different backgrounds , I enjoy dancing , travelling , Art exhibition , listing music ,cinema, reading and laugh a lots :) :) .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFrench tutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Idea of funIt doesn't matter where you are it is who you are with.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to have time to travel .

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal is to achieve my purposes and help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness