New here? Sign Up Have an account?

luvcurvyfun

Attractive white male, looking for wholesome good hearted black or asian female for long term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOnce a month

Dog(s)

Dog breeditalian greyhound

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Idea of funHanging out with that special lady, doing whatever makes us happy
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryNothing comes to mind. don't have a bucket list

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifemeet my life long soul mate for eternity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone that is down to earth and loves to laugh.
On the first dateGo to lunch, talk get to know one another, then take it from there

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football
Favorite teamPortland Trail Blazers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon