New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a sweet, honest, and gentle Christian guy

I am Jamaican born but now lives in the U.S. for 10 years now, I am very much a Christian, I got saved when I was 11 years old. I don't think someone should date someone just because of their race, but I always admire interracial couples, it just shows that it's breaking the chain of people are able to married who they fall in love with no matter their race, because with love you don't see color.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bethel Internaltional Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onMobile

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrimm, Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon A Time, The Voice, Tomorrow People, Glee, Crisis, Believe, Hollywood Game Night, and Saturday Nighy Live.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't have specific one, but I love horro, Christian, romance, adventure, etc.
Music typesPop, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael W. Smith, Chris Tomlin, William McDowell, Jonathan McReynolds and the list goes on.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funI'm very simple girl, I don't like the clubs, I don't drink or smoke, I love the movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to be happily married and have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a decent guy, someone who loves The Lord more than life itself, someone who would love me for me as I will love them for them, someone who is serious about a relationship and only wants to be with one woman.
On the first dateLike I said I'm very simple maybe a movie.