New here? Sign Up Have an account?

*Mrs. Doubtfire voice* Well, hellooo!

Funny, artistic, stylish, loyal guy. If you wanna know more, hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Northridge

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Keyboard
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNew Girl, Brooklyn Nine Nine, The Mindy Show, WWE Raw
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBad Boys 1 & 2, Open Water, Bridesmaids, Due Date, Date Night, Exit Through the Gift Shop, Gravity, Her, Warm Bodies, The Dark Knight Rises, Beautiful Creatures, Neighbors
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJamiroquai, Michael Jackson, Prince, Stevie Wonder, George Michael, Sade, Earth, Wind & Fire, Queen, Queens of the Stone Age, Gavin DeGraw, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell Williams, Duran Duran, Silverchair
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire
Idea of funGoing to Barnes & Noble, going to the movies, playing pool, traveling, reading, binge-watching tv shows
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething really outgoing, thrill-seeking people do that doesn't involve instantaneous death.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone Christian, for starters. Duh. lol. But, really... I look for intelligence, wit and a caring nature.
On the first dateI'll tell you later. lol

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting