New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one i'm looking for

Female (34) looking for Male Oistins, Barbados

A Christian lady who is caring as well as encouraging. I am creative, I like to make things, learn new things, volunteering, cooking etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?I have one cat (a kitten) She is very playful and likes to go on walks with me.
What gender is your cat?Female

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Music typesPop
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Games, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionEvangelist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIn addition to being a Christian I would like my partner to be understanding and supportive, someone who loves children as well.