New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long time waiting...

Female (41) looking for Male Stratford, Ontario, Canada

I would say I'm hard working, funny, a people person, compassionate. I'm looking for someone who loves the Lord. I'm waiting for the man God has for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleStaff Accountant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsRarely watch TV.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsChristian music.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Religious
Idea of funSpending time with friends and family. I take ballet lessons with my sister lol! I love spending time at our family cottage. I enjoy sports too.
HobbiesExercising, Reading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness