New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a GOD loving man

Female (60) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I am a caring, respectful, Christian gal. A minister of GOD. I am in search of a man that knows GOD and lives in a way pleasing to our LORD & CREATOR. I know we all fall short of his amazing glory , myself included. I would like to find the man that GOD intends me to live out my final days with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Minister of Life Church, First Christian Nursery

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleNursery Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTouched by an Angel, Daniel Boone, and Dancing with the stars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGOD is not dead (seen it 5 times then bought it) Dirty Dancing and Whitehouse Down
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMandisa, Casting Crowns, The Newsboys,
Reading selectionInstructional, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funBeing surrounded by the blessings GOD has given me ( my family and friends)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA carriage ride

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find the man that GOD intended me to be with, to help my kids & grandkids as best I can, to always offer a word of comfort to strangers and friends alike.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect, compassion, thoughtfulness, romance, and stability ( spiritual, financial, & mental)
On the first dateCarriage ride in the Old Market