New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a love story.

Female (34) looking for Male Bois-d'Arcy, Yvelines, France

Love artistic activities
Love food
Love flower
newly Entrepreneur in cosmetics
Export sale assistant

Curious, caring people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Charisma

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleExport sale assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCooking show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLa vita e Bella.
Proud and prejudice.
007
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin
Betty Lee
Matt Maher
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite books"Initiation to ayurveda" by Jean-Marc Rea
Cooking books
Idea of funA coach a drink a good book in my lover arms.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA fly in balloon. A trip in boat.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBeing a balanced woman, wife and mom.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSpiritually clever man.
Conqueror creative mind
Caring abilities
A great sens of humour
On the first dateSomething unsual but fun.