New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my best friend, my partner & love!

I'm a lover not a fighter; i'm quiet & reserved, ambitious & motivated, a hard working & responsible young woman who wants love, affection & a partner for life. I'm a Christian & loves God. I am an avid reader, an aspiring writer/poet, i'm also pursing my educational goals & business goals. I want a partner NOT a Ruler or Master - someone to share my life & love with!

Presently studying English & Geography at college :) and doing a few workshops for business purposes :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seventh Day Adventist Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Busta
What breed is your dog?Local
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant & Enptrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsArrow, Flash, SuperGirl, Bones, NCIS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesSoul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Learning, Photography, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo create my own small business, write a few romance novel featuring my home island which will touch people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA outdoor (nature) lover, friendly person.
A Christian, Honest, reliable, responsible, hard working, considerate, loving & affectionate GENTLE MAN
Looks isn't everything neither is money - but I appreciate a man willing to work along side me to build our future.
On the first dateGo to a sight seeing tour, or the park, or to dinner - nothing to flashy or expensive just something simple