New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single mom looking for friendly conversation

Hey, I'm 29, divorced mother of 3 beautiful girls. I have a pretty crazy story, but I'm grateful God has brought me through and will continue to carry me. I grew up in church and I have learned over the years about my likes and dislikes in a long term relationship. Right now, I'm simply looking for friends. I can get along with almost anyone. I seem to be the person people come to for advice. Yes, even my married friends haha, go figure. I love people who can carry interesting conversations, but doesn't down talk me. I love to learn new things and try new things. I believe in being friends first before anything else. I love to cook, watch movies, play with my children and provide them with all that I can. I also believe in the 12- recovery program called CR. I've worked at a church, lead worship, and served others. I'm an open book, I'm not afraid to share my story and I believe in transparency and honesty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAftermath, Conviction, Victorious, Mysteries at the Museum, History Channel, Animal Planet, The American Housewife, Code Black, Speechless, Van Helsing and more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesO, Brother, Where Art Thou?, Taken 3, Zootopia, Avatar, Mad Max:fury road, Shrek, Monsters Inc, The Blind Side, How to lose a guy in 10 days, Ride Along and so many more.
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves God and his family. Someone who is passionate, courageous, intelligent, and willing to listen. Someone humble, transparent, and witty. And someone who is gracious and forgiving.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking