New here? Sign Up Have an account?

swim/bike/worship

I'm a friendly guy who gives everyone the benefit of the doubt. I look at and appreciate a person's actions and behaviors, and I'm not concerned with but appreciate differences in culture, ethnicity or economic status. I greatly value friendship, honesty and a willingness to serve others. I found Christ 30 years ago and I'm looking for a woman who is mature in her faith, who wants her man be in love with Jesus first, and who holds herself to this same standard,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI own two bicycles, a hybrid road bike and the coo
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain Clothes

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRespiratory Therapist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsTobyMac, DC Talk, Newsboys, Sonic Flood, Michael W Smith
Reading selectionInstructional, Religious
Idea of funActivities like bicycling, swimming, tennis, bowling.
Going to the beach, out to eat, cooking together
Traveling to meet family/friends
Going on cruises
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, kite surfing

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRetire much later in life but in the best physical health I've ever been. To help shape the lives of my grand children and hopefully great & great great grand children. I'd love the opportunity to expand my family by joining with yours.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerReal about her Christianity. No hint of prejudice. Friendly and thoughtful speech and actions. Quick to forgive, wants to help others, loves people. Takes good care of themselves, eats healthy.
On the first dateSomething casual where we could talk and get to know each other a bit, then do something fun together like go kart racing or bowling...

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Ice Skating, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamDolphins, Heat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting