New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SeekingSomethingNew

Female (53) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

God is first in my life. I like spending time at church events and study classes. Family comes next, I like spending quality time with the people I love. I like reaching out to others and helping them in time of need. I have a passion for hurting women. I try to make the best our of every situation. I believe in being Honest, it is the best way to be. I love all kinds of music as long as it has some point of edification and is positive. Also just because it looks like im online does not mean i am. I just didnt log out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Beginnings Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdmin Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesI have several
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI have several
Reading selectionReligious, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Bible, My book
Idea of funDoing things out side of the home, Grilling, Walking in the park, Walking the Mall, Fishing, dining, traveling, camping under the stars.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo work for myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and Loyalty, Good Listening Skills and Good Communication
On the first dateA walk in the park to talk. or Open to let him decide. I'm not picky

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking