New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Created by God - What you see is what you get -

Female (44) looking for Male London, Enfield, United Kingdom

Funny, playful and naughty. However, there is a time and place for everything. I am serious when at work or when there is something which needs my attention, but.....I'm easy going and chilled out. I've acquired a couple pet names from friends and family, `giggles` being the latest. The rest, I will share when we meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holloway New Testament Church of God

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI have to be a bit of a mystery - tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to mention. Will have a banter about this when we meet. How about that?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't really have a favourite, as there are many movies which I've watched. However, for the sake of naming a couple, it would be Batman, Superman and James Bond.
Music typesJazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRIP-Whitney Houston. Brian McKnight. Fred Hammond. Jonathan Butler. Kirk Franklin. Grace Thrillers.
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksEmily Bronte Classics. Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes. Lee Childs - all books.
Idea of funChilling out with friends or family or both, laughing, joking, watching tv, and just generally being chilled out. Going out to the movies is fun as well.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRoller blading.

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTry and be a better person, woman and a better ambassador for Christ. My goal is to be all that I'm to be and hopefully be a blessing so that a legacy will be left for others to know that no matter what you've been through, you are going to make it "greater is He who is in you than he who is in the world"

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who knows exactly who he is in Christ. A man who knows what calling/ministry in life is and who pursues it. No one is perfect, but a man who is understanding, has empathy, brilliant sense of humour and someone whom I can grow with and raise a family with.
On the first dateCoffeehouse. Quant restaurant where there is time to talk but yet the atmosphere lets us chill and be able to speak without feeling awkward. Even going for a walk in places like Hyde Park, walks by the canal or simply being silly and go on a London tour guide bus.